Spam/Scam alert
Hi NotBob,
I would like you to join my personal blog community.
My username at blog.co.uk is: flora22
Just click on the link below to accept the invitation:
Invitation
My personal message to you:
---
Hello dear how are you your profile is very nice and interesting please can we be friends any way i have som more picture to send to you but i need to have privacy with you please write to me in my private email bellow, (flora4jonson@yahoo.com) reply soon in my email waiting for you flora.
---
Looks like a scammer to me. :-/
Trackback address for this post:
Comments, Trackbacks: Hide subcomments
![]()
Suspicious of all messages that start "hello dear "
X
These sort of invites pop up quite often. I just delete them. I am obviously not as blog spirited as you.
I know they do and I used to put up with it and press delete, but I've reached the end of my tether now so I feel the need to do more than just delete the message.
| trintrin1x [Member] 2008-09-13 @ 20:53 |
Or a stalker!!!!
xxx
Yes.
One of my many African fan-girls.
Oh, the pressures of being an international playboy!
| MissyMouse [Member] 2008-09-13 @ 22:55 |
I think word has got out about you being a stud....all the girlies are after you now!
| nultygoestopartick [Member] 2008-09-14 @ 12:07 |
Me too i just deleted as old nick did. Should we ''report them''
| Chyna_Doll [Member] 2008-09-14 @ 13:55 |
Did she just invite guys? I didn't get one, not that I cared




2008-09-13 @ 19:11